Recent Posts

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

FULL CAST announced for The Angry Brigade

Artistic Directors James Grieve and George Perrin announce the cast for The Angry Brigade, co-produced with Theatre Royal Plymouth, as part of Paines Plough’s 40th Anniversary season. James Grieve directsPatsy Ferran (Anna/Henderson), Scarlett Alice Johnson (Hilary/The Girlfriend/Parker/ The Expert/Miss World), Harry Melling (Morris/Commander/Prophet/Snitch/Manager/Jim) and Felix Scott (Smith/John). The production opens on the 23 September at The Drum, Theatre Royal Plymouth, with previews from 19 September, and run until 4 October. Following performances in Plymouth, the production will tour to Oxford Playhouse (8 - 11 October), Warwick Arts Centre (14 - 17 October), and Watford Palace Theatre (21 - 25 October).

Blog Design by pipdig